Reviews

Jessica
8/4/2018
The chicken in the fired rice was not cooked :/
John
8/2/2018
As usual, Big Panda provides fast courteous service and, best of all, great food !!!
kat
7/29/2018
Never received the drink I ordered
Yeksson
7/16/2018
The meal was amazing. I ordered the sesame chicken and a slice of cheesecake. My only complaint is the website had a feature to include soda in my order but I did not receive it. In addition, the delivery person was a bit rude about it and said to call the restaurant.
Thomas
4/25/2018
Great easy to order web site, quick delivery and fantastic food.
Daniel
4/23/2018
The service was good and delivery was fast, but the food was not good. The dumplings were very doughy. The sesame me chicken seemed to be more breading than chicken. Flavor was okay, but total gut bomb. Both of my kids had stomach aches.
Charles
4/13/2018
I enjoyed my food and it was delivered in a timely manner.
Angel
4/9/2018
it did take 35 minutes to deliver but other than that it was a good food and service i loved the cash option
Simone
3/8/2018
Our food wasnt fresh or tasty, this is what we usually order. Dissapointed
Jeremy
3/2/2018
Always great Chinese =)
Tawana
3/2/2018
Wonderful food and fast delivery
J
1/27/2018
Good food Fasy delivery
J
1/13/2018
Good food ,clean and tasty Fast delivery
sheila
12/30/2017
delivery fast, items hot, general taos chicken way overcooked and really chewy. I threw it away. Lemon chicken was done well. Fried rice mushy.
JOHN
12/29/2017
As usual, Big Panda provides fast, courteous service for their delicious food !
Roseann
12/17/2017
The food is usually pretty good. disappointed in the won ton soup
Simone
11/16/2017
Steam Shrimp and Chicken with garlic sauce on the side was prepared perfectly. General Tso Chicken delicious as well
Jerry
11/13/2017
Great food, Hot Fresh and fast! They didn't give me the fortune cookie!
Rene
10/14/2017
New in town and I think I finally found my chinese restaurant. The online order process was very easy. The delivery was quick especially for a Friday night. We had the sesame chicken, mixed veggies, steamed white rice, and fried rice, and it was all very tasty. The shrimp eggroll was good, just not the best. We also had free donuts due to the order total which was great. The portions were great too.
Darnell
10/13/2017
Everything was great. French fries were a little cold though
Timothy
10/11/2017
Fast and hot
Mary Margaret
10/8/2017
Great food
Frank
10/3/2017
Food was good and was also delivered fast. Ordered around 2 p.m
Boateng
10/2/2017
Great job
Paola
9/20/2017
Didn't send me the chicken fried rice, that is supposed to come with the food, for the 25$ that I spend
Shana
9/16/2017
I absolutely love this restaurant. I ordered through my app and I accidentally clicked chicken and broccoli instead of shrimp and broccoli. Even though the mistake was definitely my fault Big Panda still brought me the correct order. Best restaurant!
Sarina
9/12/2017
Mei Fun was good. Dumplings were a little dense and I didn't get my soda AGAIN. This is the second time.
Eva
8/30/2017
meat was tough and chewy.
Naf
8/26/2017
Good food for the price.
Jeremy
8/13/2017
Always love Big Panda! Only reason it gets 4 stars is I didn't get fortune cookies for the second or third time. I actually like fortune cookies!
Mary Margaret
8/5/2017
Excellent food
Jacob
7/12/2017
Quick and tasty!
Natalie
7/10/2017
The food is always hot and fresh...made to order and delicious every time!!!
June
6/29/2017
More selection online than in their printed menu.
Constance
6/27/2017
Better than ever! This restaurant is consistently good, with responsive service .
Deborah
6/26/2017
It was extremely easy to order the food. It came within the time period stated. The food tasted great and fresh.
Ali
6/23/2017
Very good food. Good service!
Ali
6/12/2017
Best Chinese in the area!
Luis
6/10/2017
Always delicious and quick!
Darlene
6/1/2017
The General Tsos Chicken with white meat is the best ever! Food is always good. Delivery is never a long wait and the food is always hot! Never been disappointed yet.
Eva
5/20/2017
always perfect. keep it up Big Panda
Eva
5/20/2017
always nice and fresh
Paola
4/22/2017
I love the food!! Quick delivery!!
Gino
4/10/2017
The beef chow fun was a bit bland though. Everything else was delicious.
Mrs
4/7/2017
I've ordered the fried chicken. However, the chicken is always very overcooked. I ordered french fries, but they are just an "average" crinkle cut frozen fries.
Mark
3/28/2017
Very best Chinese delivery in this area
Sara
3/20/2017
Spring egg roll is amazing. Crab rangoons were meh. They were chewy not crispy. The dumplings however were good with the sauce they come with. You have to eat them with the sauce or they'll be to doughy tasting.
Loren
3/12/2017
Their portions are huge and the food is excellent! Favorite Chinese food restaurant in the 22306. We ONLY go here
Any questions please call us.